top of page

2023 Films and Presenters confirmed to date.
This list is being frequently updated as new speakers are confirmed


Mr. Paul Roux

Sr. Principal Engineer R&D

Pall Aerospace

Dr. Rick Mlcak

Sr. Principal Engineer

Pall Aerospace

James Havers-Strong

Global Business Development Manager

Clean AirBASF

Juha Kaartinen

Managing Director

Pegasor Oy

Baroness Bennett of Manor Castle

UK House of Lords

Jean Szydywar

Synthetic lubricating oil subject matter expert


Tobias Dehne M.Eng

Institute for Aerodynamic and Flow Technology
German Aerospace Center (DLR)

Ola Häggfeldt

Chief Commercial Officer (CCO)

CTT Systems AB

Dr. Richard Fox, PhD

Aircraft Environment Solutions Inc.

Olivier de Sybourg


Swiss Transportation Safety Investigation Board STSB

(Filmed interview)


Mr. David Conrad

Vice President, Business Development

PTI Technologies

Dr. Byron Jones, P.E., Ph.D.

Kansas State University

Ms. Sara Nelson

International President

Association of Flight Attendants-CWA, AFL-CIO

Dr. Jonathan Burdon AM, MBBS, MD, FRACP

Consultant Respiratory Physician

Dr. Akihiro FUSHIMI, Ph.D.

Environmental Measurement and Analysis Section,

Center for Environmental Standards and Measurement,

Health and Environmental Risk Division,

National Institute for Environmental Studies

Dr. Susan Michaelis - PhD, MSc, ATPL

Honorary Sensor Research Fellow

University of Stirling in Scotland

Michaelis Aviation Consulting

Ms. Judith Anderson, MSc CIH

Industrial Hygienist

Association of Flight Attendants-CWA

Stephanie Hon, PharmD, DABAT, FAACT


Georgia Poison Center

George F. Bachman, RPh, MSPS, CSPI

Georgia Poison Center

Captain Bruce Bellamy

Airbus Captain

Professor Dr.-Ing. Dieter Scholz, MSME
Aircraft Design and Systems Group (AERO) 
Hamburg University of Applied Sciences

Professor Vyvyan Howard
Professor of Pathology (toxicology)
University of Ulster

Mr. Frank Brehany

Independent Consumer Campaigner & Commentator


Professor Clement Furlong

Professor of Medicine and Genome Sciences

University of Washington


Captain Tristan Loraine BCAi

Conference Director

bottom of page